Digital Transformation & Industry 4.0
The 3rd Free Online Event
People. Process. Data. Technology. Performance.

Saturday 30th of Oct 2021

Let us end the year with insights from the digital arena with many influencers. From cultures that capture the right data, to processes that provide deep insights leading to innovations in automation.
 
Come explore where you can be in 2022. Symbios Digital utilizes its network of over 20 years of operational excellence transformations and smart factories, and services partners such as GE Digital, and Microsoft to bring you new age insights. Adapt fast and ride the new wave.

Eric Tsui.jpg

 Keynote Speaker

Microphone

 5 LEADING SPEAKERS 

Handshake
Working on Computer

      2 organizers      

        2 Partners        

Meet The Leading Speakers

Eric Tsui.jpg

Eric Tsui

  • Digital Transformation Speaker

Associate Director.

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Shereenmosallam.jpeg

Shereen Mosallam

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Digitalization & Operational Excellence Consultant 

Natalie Ang.jpg

Natalie Ang

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Digital Consulting Manager

Celonis

Jennifer Rogers.jfif

Jennifer Rogers

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Strategic Workforce Transformation Executive and Innovator

Jesse Pearlman.jpg

Jesse Pearlman

  • Opening Note Speaker

Practice Lead

Jira Align

AGENDA

Shereenmosallam.jpeg

Opening: Where are we with technology?

Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 2:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM EET

Shereen Mosallam Digitalization, Analytics, Industry 4.0, Speaker, and Coach. Power BI, Digital Strategies for Business | GM Symbios Consulting.

Egypt

Eric Tsui.jpg

Innovating in a knowledge-driven Industry 4.0 world

Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 2:15 PM GMT, 4:15 PM EET

Professor Tsui, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Associate Director, Knowledge Management, and Innovation Research Centre | The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Greater Sydney Area

Natalie Ang.jpg

Data-driven Business Execution towards Process Excellence

Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 3:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM EET

Natalie Ang, Digital Consulting Manager | Celonis

Germany

Jesse Pearlman.jpg

Keeping your Digital Transformation Visible and Effective with Atlassian’s Jira Align

Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 3:45 PM GMT, 5:45 PM EET

Jesse Pearlman, Practice Lead | Jira Align

Broomfield, Colorado, United States

Jennifer Rogers.jfif

Accelerating People Potential in an Era of Change

Saturday, October 30, 2020 | 4:30 PM GMT, 6:30 PM EET

Jennifer Rogers, Strategic Workforce Transformation Executive and Innovator 

Spring, Texas, United States